Mise à jour COVID-19 - Les bureaux de Pacwill Environnement sont ouverts

1 905 563 9097 ou sans frais au Canada 1 866 840 0014

Connexion client   En   1 905 563 9097 ou sans frais 1 866 840 0014
Système en continu &
station d'air ambient et abris
Fabricants
 
Pièces et service
 
Composés soufrés Composés d'azote Composés de gaz de combustion Ozone Étalonnage
Analyseurs de particules en continu Échantillonneurs de matière particulaire COV & spéciation Calibration de débit
Méthodes d'échantillonnage isocinétique Échantillonnage de source gazeuse Hygiène industrielle
Système en continu, station d'air ambient et abris Fabricants Pièces et service
Équipements d'échantillonnage isocinétique - particules, métaux, et composés organiques semi-volatils

Console d'échantillonnage AutoKinetic modèle XC-5000    Obtenir une soumission

Notre console d’échantillonnage à la source complètement automatisée série XC-5000 AutoKinetic ™ est conçue pour exécuter la méthode US EPA 5 et les méthodes isocinétiques associées. La console XC-5000 est compatible avec vos composants d'échantillonnage de cheminée de la méthode 5 existants. La préparation des rapports est simplifiée grâce à des données précises téléchargeable dans des fichiers.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Console d'échantillonnage AutoKinetic modèle XC-5000    Obtenir une soumission

Notre console d’échantillonnage à la source complètement automatisée série XC-5000 AutoKinetic ™ est conçue pour exécuter la méthode US EPA 5 et les méthodes isocinétiques associées.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Consoles d'échantillonnage standard modèles XC-522/572    Obtenir une soumission

Les modèles XC-522 et XC-572 d’Apex Instruments sont des compteurs manuels. Ces consoles d’échantillonnage de sources isocinétiques d’Apex permettent à l’utilisateur de surveiller la vitesse des gaz, la température, la pression, en plus de pouvoir ajuster le débit des échantillons afin de maintenir les conditions d’échantillonnage isocinétiques. Ces modèles comportent une configuration d’affichage pratique pour la sauvegarde manuelle de données. Leur boîtier ultra léger et compact est d’une grande maniabilité.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Consoles d'échantillonnage standard modèles XC-522/572    Obtenir une soumission

Les modèles XC-522 et XC-572 d’Apex Instruments sont des compteurs manuels.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Assemblage de pompe pour le méthode 5 modèles XE-0523    Obtenir une soumission

La pompe rotative à palettes lubrifiée comprend un cordon d’alimentation de 5 pieds (1,52 m) et deux tuyaux sans plis à branchement rapide non réversibles. Notre pompe est protégée par un boîtier robuste à panneaux amovibles ce qui facilite l’accès à l’appareil. Le lubrificateur de type Wick demande moins d’entretien que les autres systèmes de lubrification. Tous les composants applicables sont classés 120V/60 Hz ou 240V/50 Hz.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Assemblage de pompe pour le méthode 5 modèles XE-0523    Obtenir une soumission

La pompe rotative à palettes lubrifiée comprend un cordon d’alimentation de 5 pieds (1,52 m) et deux tuyaux sans plis à branchement rapide non réversibles. Notre pompe est protégée par un boîtier robuste à panneaux amovibles ce qui facilite l’accès à l’appareil.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Ensemble d'articles de verrerie - série GN    Obtenir une soumission

Apex Instruments offre une gamme complète d'articles de verrerie. Notre verrerie standard est faite de verre borosilicaté très épais et à fond rond n° 28 non moulé et de joints sphériques avec joints-tore. Les joints non moulés sont peu coûteux et offrent une meilleure durabilité que les joints rodés. De plus, les joints-tore sont étanches grâce à leur un joint antifuite sans graisse.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Ensemble d'articles de verrerie - série GN    Obtenir une soumission

Apex Instruments offre une gamme complète d'articles de verrerie. Notre verrerie standard est faite de verre borosilicaté très épais et à fond rond n° 28 non moulé et de joints sphériques avec joints-tore.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Assemblages de boîtier d'échantillonneur modulaire - Série SB    Obtenir une soumission

Le boîtier est fabriqué de panneaux d’aluminium isolés légers avec un revêtement par poudre. L’équipement est en acier inoxydable avec renforts internes qui réduisent le risque de flexion lors des tests avec les grandes sondes. Les portes avant et arrière offrent une excellente accessibilité. La poignée est conçue pour s’attacher à un monorail pour faciliter le transport. Le support du tube à échantillons de 1 po (2,54 cm) peut être remplacé par d’autres types de support du tube à échantillons. Les filtres standard de 2 po (5,08 cm), 3 po (7,62 cm) et 5 po (12,7 cm) sont acceptés.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Assemblages de boîtier d'échantillonneur modulaire - Série SB    Obtenir une soumission

Le boîtier est fabriqué de panneaux d’aluminium isolés légers avec un revêtement par poudre. L’équipement est en acier inoxydable avec renforts internes qui réduisent le risque de flexion lors des tests avec les grandes sondes.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Systèmes de prélèvement chauffés et non chauffés et câbles ombilicaux    Obtenir une soumission

Le câble ombilical léger et facile à réparer contient une ligne d’échantillonnage sans plis, trois lignes en polyéthylène résistantes et sans plis (deux canalisations de pression pitot et une de type orsat), six extensions thermocouples de type K, cinq câbles conducteurs avec quatre connecteurs circulaires. Les connecteurs thermocouples ont un code de couleurs. La ligne d’échantillonnage a un raccord de branchement rapide de 1/2 po et les canalisations de pression pitot on un raccord de branchement rapide standard de 1/4 po (3/8 po est aussi disponible en option). U-Bag inclus.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Systèmes de prélèvement chauffés et non chauffés et câbles ombilicaux    Obtenir une soumission

Le câble ombilical léger et facile à réparer contient une ligne d’échantillonnage sans plis, trois lignes en polyéthylène résistantes et sans plis (deux canalisations de pression pitot et une de type orsat), six extensions thermocouples de type K, cinq câbles conducteurs avec quatre connecteurs circulaires. Les connecteurs thermocouples ont un code de couleurs.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Impacteur à cascade CI-701    Obtenir une soumission

L’impacteur à cascade à sept étages avec filtre à jet élimine les particules selon leur diamètre. Il peut filtrer de 17 à 0.2 microns dans huit catégories de tailles sans être affecté par l’humidité. La conception fragmentée de l’impacteur à cascade permet aussi un assemblage des étages horizontal ce qui signifie qu’il peut se rattacher à presque tous assemblages standards. Les étages ont six buses comprises (1/8 po, 3/16 po, 1/4 po, 5/16 po, 3/8 po, et 1/2 po) pour permettre le bon débit.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Impacteur à cascade CI-701    Obtenir une soumission

L’impacteur à cascade à sept étages avec filtre à jet élimine les particules selon leur diamètre. Il peut filtrer de 17 à 0.2 microns dans huit catégories de tailles sans être affecté par l’humidité.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Ensemble cyclone PM2.5-10K    Obtenir une soumission

Les cyclones sont conçus pour les fonctions de classification des particules. L’ avantage à utiliser ces cyclones plutôt qu’un impacteur à cascade est que les cyclones ont une capacité de collecte de particules extrêmement plus grande; jusqu’à 10 grammes par niveau. Ce qui résulte à un échantillonnage plus grand pour des analyses chimiques et gravimétriques plus précises, un temps d’échantillonnage plus long pour de meilleures moyennes et ainsi éviter le renouvellement fréquent d’échantillons. Apex recommande l’impacteur à cascade pour la recherche et les tests sur la taille des particules.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Ensemble cyclone PM2.5-10K    Obtenir une soumission

Les cyclones sont conçus pour les fonctions de classification des particules. L’ avantage à utiliser ces cyclones plutôt qu’un impacteur à cascade est que les cyclones ont une capacité de collecte de particules extrêmement plus grande; jusqu’à 10 grammes par niveau.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Manomètres portatifs à microprocesseurs    Obtenir une soumission

Les manomètres numériques sont des instruments conçus pour mesurer un large éventail de types de pressions avec une grande précision. Les fonctions comprennent la mesure de la pression sous toutes formes communes, la résolution d’affichage de 0,001 de la mesure relative ou différentielle, deux afficheurs à cristaux liquides et un système ajustable de fermeture automatique pour conserver la batterie. Un certificat d’étalonnage est fourni avec l’appareil sans coûts supplémentaires. Le modèle DHM28-10 peut être utilisé comme norme d’étalonnage secondaire pour vos autres appareils de pression.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Manomètres portatifs à microprocesseurs    Obtenir une soumission

Les manomètres numériques sont des instruments conçus pour mesurer un large éventail de types de pressions avec une grande précision. Un certificat d’étalonnage est fourni avec l’appareil sans coûts supplémentaires. Le modèle DHM28-10 peut être utilisé comme norme d’étalonnage secondaire pour vos autres appareils de pression.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Tubes de pitot et accessoires    Obtenir une soumission

Les tubes de pitot de type S sont utilisés pour mesurer la vitesse d’écoulement d’un gaz. Lorsque le tube de pitot se retrouve face à un flux gazeux, la différence de pression entre les deux orifices peut être utilisée pour calculer la vitesse d’écoulement du gaz. La pression différentielle est mesurée à l’aide de manomètres à liquides ou capteurs de pression électroniques. Apex Instruments fabrique les tubes à pitot de type S conformes aux exigences de conception de la méthode 2. Une grande variété de matériaux, tailles et configurations est disponible.   Pour en apprendre davantage

Tubes de pitot et accessoires    Obtenir une soumission

Les tubes de pitot de type S sont utilisés pour mesurer la vitesse d’écoulement d’un gaz. Lorsque le tube de pitot se retrouve face à un flux gazeux, la différence de pression entre les deux orifices peut être utilisée pour calculer la vitesse d’écoulement du gaz.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Thermomètres de température et transmetteurs    Obtenir une soumission

Le thermomètre Workhorse de type K fournit une lecture nette avec une luminosité ajustable selon la situation, une batterie longue durée (150 à 200 heures continues), une grande précision, un grand éventail de température et une nouvelle conception de puce à un très bas prix. Le panneau avant intégré est réglable pour permettre à l’utilisateur d’ajuster le thermomètre à une température précise, grâce à un étalonnage fait sur place ou à l’aide d’un capteur spécifique pour augmenter la précision. Le bouton de mise en attente (HOLD) permet de geler l’écran afin de relever la mesure affichée. Muni d’un support de table, il est compatible avec toutes sondes de type K. Il est équipé d’une sonde de type K à réponse rapide, un support de table, une batterie 9 volts, un boîtier portatif et un câble de 40 pouces (1,02 m).  Pour en apprendre davantage

Thermomètres de température et transmetteurs    Obtenir une soumission

Le thermomètre Workhorse de type K fournit une lecture nette avec une luminosité ajustable selon la situation, une batterie longue durée (150 à 200 heures continues), une grande précision, un grand éventail de température et une nouvelle conception de puce à un très bas prix. Le panneau avant intégré est réglable pour permettre à l’utilisateur d’ajuster le thermomètre à une température précise, grâce à un étalonnage fait sur place ou à l’aide d’un capteur spécifique pour augmenter la précision.  Pour en apprendre davantage

Échantillonnage de source gazeuse Hygiène industrielle

4516 Mountainview Road Unité 4
Beamsville ON, L0R 1B3
t: 1 905 563 9097 | f: 1 866 425 0015

4516 Mountainview Road Unité 4
Beamsville ON, L0R 1B3
t: 1 905 563 9097
f: 1 866 425 0015

Restez à l'affut ! Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre.

COVID-19 Update – Pacwill Environmental offices are open.

Call toll free in Canada 1 866 840 0014

Sign In   Français   1 905 563 9097 or toll free in Canada 1 866 840 0014
Systems & Shelters Manufacturers Service & Support
Sulfur Compounds Nitrogen Compounds Carbon/Oxygen Compounds Ozone Calibration
Continuous Particulate Monitors Particulate Samplers VOCs & Speciation Flow Calibration
Isokinetic Sampling Methods Gaseous Source Sampling Industrial Hygiene
Systems & Shelters Manufacturers Service & Support
Isokinetic Sampling Equipment - Particulates, Metals, and SVOC

XC-5000 AutoKinetic™ Sampling Console    Get Quote

The Apex Instruments Model XC5000 is a microprocessor based calibrator for precision gas analyzers. Using highly accurate mass flow controllers combined with compressed sources of standard gases, calibration standards are provided for multipoint span and zero calibrations using up to 4 gas sources. The Model XC5000 can be equipped with an optional UV ozone generator for accurate, dependable ozone calibrations, and to enable production of NO2 when blended with NO gas in the included, internal gas phase titration (GPT) chamber. An optional photometer allows even more precise control of the ozone generator giving accurate and dependable ozone calibrations and enhanced GPTs.  Learn More

XC-5000 AutoKinetic™ Sampling Console    Get Quote

The Apex Instruments Model XC5000 is a microprocessor based calibrator for precision gas analyzers. Using highly accurate mass flow controllers combined with compressed sources of standard gases, calibration standards are provided for multipoint span and zero calibrations using up to 4 gas sources.  Learn More

XC-522/572 - Standard Sampling Consoles    Get Quote

The Apex Instruments XC-522/572 are full featured manual meter consoles. Apex Isokinetic Source Sampling Consoles allow the operator to monitor gas velocities, temperatures, pressures and adjust sample flow rates to maintain isokinetic sampling conditions. Designed with convenient display layout for manual data recording. The lightweight X-case and compact design allows for easy onsite maneuverability.  Learn More

XC-522/572 - Standard Sampling Consoles    Get Quote

The Apex Instruments XC-522/572 are full featured manual meter consoles.  Learn More

XE-0523/XE-DAA Method 5 Pump Assemblies    Get Quote

The Lubricated Rotary Vane Pump includes a 5' power cord and two kink-free hoses with non-reversible quick connects. The pump is mounted in our standard durable, rugged X-Case with removable covers a providing easy access for service. The wick style lubricator requires less maintenance than other lubricator systems. All applicable components are rated 120V/60Hz or 240V/50Hz.  Learn More

XE-0523/XE-DAA Method 5 Pump Assemblies    Get Quote

The Lubricated Rotary Vane Pump includes a 5’ power cord and two kink-free hoses with non-reversible quick connects. The pump is mounted in our standard durable, rugged X-Case with removable covers a providing easy access for service.  Learn More

GN-Series - Glassware Sets    Get Quote

Apex Instruments offers a complete line of glassware. Our Standard Glassware features extra heavy borosilicate glass with unground #28 Ball and Socket Joints with O-Ring seals. Cost effective unground joints are more durable than ground joints and the O-Rings provide a tight, leak-free seal without grease.   Learn More

GN-Series - Glassware Sets    Get Quote

Apex Instruments offers a complete line of glassware. Our Standard Glassware features extra heavy borosilicate glass with unground #28 Ball and Socket Joints with O-Ring seals.  Learn More

SB-Series - Modular Sample Case Assemblies    Get Quote

Constructed of lightweight, powder-coated aluminum with insulted aluminum panels. Stainless steel hardware. Internal reinforcements reduce flexing when testing with long probes. Front and rear doors provide greater accessibility. The handle is designed for attaching to a monorail for easy traversing. The 1" probe clamp can be replaced with alternative probe clamps. All single probe filter Ovens will accept standard 2", 3", and 5" filter assemblies.  Learn More

SB-Series - Modular Sample Case Assemblies    Get Quote

Constructed of lightweight, powder-coated aluminum with insulted aluminum panels. Stainless steel hardware. Internal reinforcements reduce flexing when testing with long probes.  Learn More

Umbilical Cables, Heated and Unheated Sample Lines    Get Quote

The lightweight, easily repaired umbilical cable includes one kink-free sample line, 3 kink-resistant polyethylene lines (2 pitot & 1 orsat line), 6 type K thermocouple extensions, and five conductor electrical cable with 4-pin circular connectors. Thermocouple plugs are colored coded. The sample line has 1/2 inch quick connect and the pitot lines have 1/4 inch quick connects standard (3/8 inch optional). U-bag included.  Learn More

Umbilical Cables, Heated and Unheated Sample Lines    Get Quote

The lightweight, easily repaired umbilical cable includes one kink-free sample line, 3 kink-resistant polyethylene lines (2 pitot & 1 orsat line), 6 type K thermocouple extensions, and five conductor electrical cable with 4-pin circular connectors. Thermocouple plugs are colored coded.  Learn More

CI-701 Cascade Impactor    Get Quote

The in-stack Cascade Impactor is a seven stage jet filter assembly that removes particles by diameter. It is able to filter from 17 to 0.2 microns in eight size classifications and is unaffected by moisture. The pre-cutter assembly allows the cascade impactor to be used horizontally, meaning it can attach to nearly any standard assembly. The pre-cutter includes six nozzles (1/8", 3/16", 1/4", 5/16", 3/8", and 1/2") to ensure correct flow rates.  Learn More

CI-701 Cascade Impactor    Get Quote

The in-stack Cascade Impactor is a seven stage jet filter assembly that removes particles by diameter. It is able to filter from 17 to 0.2 microns in eight size classifications and is unaffected by moisture.  Learn More

PM2.5-10K Cyclone Kit    Get Quote

Cyclones are designed for in-stack particle sizing applications. The advantages of using cyclones over a cascade impactor is that cyclones have an extremely high particulate collection capacity - up to 10 grams per stage resulting in a bigger sample for accurate gravimetric and chemical analysis, longer sampling times for better averaging and avoids re-loading for each sampling point. Apex recommends cascade impactors for doing particle size research testing.  Learn More

PM2.5-10K Cyclone Kit    Get Quote

Cyclones are designed for in-stack particle sizing applications. The advantages of using cyclones over a cascade impactor is that cyclones have an extremely high particulate collection capacity-up to 10 grams per stage.  Learn More

Microprocessor Based Hand Held Manometers    Get Quote

Digital manometers are precision instruments designed to measure a wide range of pressures to a very high accuracy. Features include: measurement in all common pressure ranges, display resolution to .001, differential or relative measurement, two line liquid crystal display, and adjustable auto power off to conserve battery. A certificate of calibration is included with the unit at no additional cost. The DHM28-10 can be used as a secondary calibration standard for your other pressure instrumentation.  Learn More

Microprocessor Based Hand Held Manometers    Get Quote

Digital manometers are precision instruments designed to measure a wide range of pressures to a very high accuracy. The DHM28-10 can be used as a secondary calibration standard for your other pressure instrumentation.  Learn More

Modular Pitot Tubes and Accessories    Get Quote

Type-S Pitot Tubes are used to measure gas velocities. When the pitot is faced into the gas stream, the pressure difference between the two ports can be used to calculate the velocity pressure. This differential velocity pressure is measured with liquid manometers or electronic pressure transducers. Apex Instruments manufactures Type-S pitot tubes in accordance with the Method 2 design specifications. A wide variety of materials, sizes and configurations are available.  Learn More

Modular Pitot Tubes and Accessories    Get Quote

Type-S Pitot Tubes are used to measure gas velocities. When the pitot is faced into the gas stream, the pressure difference between the two ports can be used to calculate the velocity pressure.  Learn More

Temperature Thermometers and Transmitters    Get Quote

Type-K Workhorse™ Thermometer provides a sharp readout in dim and very bright light, long battery life (150 to 200 continuous hours), high accuracy, wide temperature range, and a new chip design for an ultra low Price. Recessed front panel adjustable offset allows user to adjust thermometer exactly to a specific temperature, in-house calibration, or a particular sensor for increased accuracy. HOLD button freezes display to capture current reading. Supplied with bench stand. It is compatible with all Type-K probes. Supplied with fast response Type-K probe, bench stand, 9-volt battery, and carrying case. Cable length of 40 inches.  Learn More

Temperature Thermometers and Transmitters    Get Quote

Type-K Workhorse™ Thermometer provides a sharp readout in dim and very bright light, long battery life (150 to 200 continuous hours), high accuracy, wide temperature range, and a new chip design for an ultra low Price. Recessed front panel adjustable offset allows user to adjust thermometer exactly to a specific temperature, in-house calibration, or a particular sensor for increased accuracy. HOLD button freezes display to capture current reading.  Learn More

Gaseous Source Sampling Industrial Hygiene

4516 Mountainview Rd. Unit #4
Beamsville ON, L0R 1B3
T: 1 905 563 9097 | F: 1 866 425 0015

4516 Mountainview Rd., Unit #4
Beamsville ON, L0R 1B3
T: 1 905 563 9097
F: 1 866 425 0015

Keep up to date with Pacwill newsletters!